top of page


U.S. Senator Dick Durbin

U.S. Senator Tammy Duckworth

Congressman Raja Krishnamoorthi (D-IL 8th District)


Planned Parenthood of Illinois

Asian American Caucus




Stand For Children Illinois

Personal PAC

AFSCME Council 31

Illinois Retired Teachers Association

Equality Illinois

Sierra Club

The Women's PAC

Bloomington-Normal Trades and Labor Assembly

Members of the McLean County Board:

Jim Rogal (D),  District 4
Benjamin Webb (D), District 4
Elizabeth Johnston (D), District 5
Hannah Beer (D), District 6
Val Laymon (D), District 7
Lea Cline (D), District 8
Shayna Watchinski (D), District 8
Josh Barnett (D), District 10

LiUNA! Midwest Region
Great Plains Laborers’ District Council
Laborers’ Local 362

bottom of page